Skip navigation

Seduce me
Take your shirt off and seduce me
Storm in like you own this place and seduce me.
I am a butterfly
And you are a gorilla.
Take me by the wings and make me fly
Toss me towards the sky and watch me fall back down onto your lap.
Be aggressive but seduce me.
Tell me how you want my lips to hug around your fingers, your nipples,
your private parts.
I am begging you.
I am begging you please, refute my senses,
Thrust your words of wisdom into my mouth and whisper your body all
over mine a thousand times.
I want to hear colours and see sounds.
Give me what I’m crying for like Katrina.
Do you know why they name hurricanes after women?
I can tell you,
If you seduce me.

Britta B.

3 Comments

  1. ouch! That gorilla imagery!!!!!! ouch!!!! and Katrina!!!!
    quite a read though!!!
    Thanks for sharing

    • Thanks so much for your comment! This was just for fun.

  2. HAHAHHAAH, I HAVE NOT HAD A GOOD LAUGH IN A WHILE.THIS MAY SOUND TOO HARSH BUT I DID ENJOY IT. SEDUCE ME LIKEN DEVOUR ME, HEHHEHEH.NICE ONE HERE


Leave a Reply

