Skip navigation

Hey Fam,

I have some very special news to share.

I recently competed in a Talent Competition and guess what? I won!
It was an interesting experience to say the least, the event was judged by Canadian Idol judge Zack Werner and Juno nominated Sharon Lee Williams. So here’s to all of you out there, reading, listening, and giving love to my work. I plan on keeping the plaque but feel free to send me your home address so I can split up the $100.

SMILES ARE FREE. spread ’em.

xo Brizza

Leave a Reply

