Skip navigation

What would you risk your life
to write?

would it be a name
a birthday, date, place
or time?

what about directions;
could you write a legend?

could you tell the truth?

what would you write?

who would you want to read it?
who would be in mind?

We artists
are closest
to the Gods

for we create
recreate
recreationally
and as a job

If I had to risk my life, I’d write:
I con art into love
I con art into love
I con art into love
I con art into love

ICONARTINTOLOVE

Britta B.

Leave a Reply

